My Beautiful Life: 12 months of Goals

beautiful-life-12-months-goals-monthly-post-inspired-room-blog1

 

I found Melissa’s challenge over at The Inspired Room

and decided it would be a wonderful way to keep myself focused through 09. 

Here is my Monthly List for 2009

(this does not mean that once a month is over the focus is dropped from my life…it simply means it is not the 1st priority – though in truth, many of these are lateral priorities..hmm I wonder if there is a word for that?) 

beauiful-life-monthly-goals-calendar

About Jane

Learning through living and writing the lessons
This entry was posted in 12 months of Goals, 2009, another blog link and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Beautiful Life: 12 months of Goals

  1. great job and I wish you all the best in keeping your focus!

  2. I like your plan! You can do it!
    -Kim

  3. Millie says:

    Great idea Jane! Isn’t this heat a ‘challenge’ – try & keep cool as best you can.
    Millie ^_^

  4. Lorrie says:

    This is a great idea Jane. Something new to focus on for each month.

    Lorrie

Leave a comment