7 things you didn’t know about me

The Amazing Annie from Living Life As Me passed me the Kreativ Blogger Meme yesterday.

If you don’t follow Annie on Twitter or read her blog you really should. She blogs about the really important things in life.

So, here are the rules:

1. Copy the award to your blog
2. Insert a link to the person who nominated you
3. Share seven things about yourself that you haven’t told us before
4. Nominate other bloggers for the award – share the love
5. Link to their blogs
6. Tell the nominees about their award.

____________________________________________________________________

1. I can only sleep east/west.

2. I am allergic to capsicum, celery, cucumber, & chilli. (all cs – weird huh?)

3. I’d like to live in Paris, & on a Greek Island.

4. I studied film at University.

5. I don’t like the colours brown/beige or anything near them.

6. I’d like to go to the Grand Canyon & listen to Gershwin’s Grand Canyon Suite while I look.

7. I want a viral blog.

OK, I now pass this Meme on to the following bloggers.  If you don’t read their blogs or follow them on Twitter, you might want to think of doing so.

Stunning Stephanie of write to tell

Caring Cate An Ordinary Life (though her’s is not)

Crayon Wrangler Colouring outside the lines

Marvellous Maryline Franco American Dream


About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in australia and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 7 things you didn’t know about me

  1. Maryline says:

    Oh, Paris!! In so many dreams I’m sure!
    By the way I don’t eat any of those things you’re allergic too, so we can have a meal at my house without a problem 🙂

    I’ll get to this list of 7 things this week-end, keep you posted!

  2. Annieb25 says:

    Very interesting Jane. I love the way this makes us have to think a little bit out there for something random about ourselves.

    Thanks xx

Leave a Reply

