monday mosaic reds

view other little red house mosaics

sorry I’m late computer issues for 12 hours. I was looking for blue china etc none to be seen

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Mosaic Monday, my photography. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to monday mosaic reds

  1. Really like your blog. I love the notebook landing page with all links to all the different components to you. It’s great!
    Caroline
    #31dbbb

    • Jane says:

      Hi Caroline, my son designed the notebook for me – isnt he clever. Thanks for coming for a visit – hope you get back this way

  2. Hi, Wonderful mosaic and photos! Hope you have a lovely new week!
    hugs…
    Bobbi

  3. ingmarie we says:

    What a colourful mosaic ! Love it. Have a nice day!

  4. Nice! I love the one in the upper right – I’ve been wanting a tagine!

    • Jane says:

      Hi Melissa, even though it doesnt look like it that Tagine is a mini one maybe a hand span high. Cute eh? thanks for dropping by….it all helps

Leave a Reply

