can you help me?

P L E A S E!

here is where I am

& here is where I am going.

I have long term goals & I have short term goals

& now there are the almost-right-now goals.

E V O L U T I O N

this is the word I used in the online chat-live stream yesterday with Darren from ProBlogger

describing the process of getting from newbie to experienced blogger

I am about to evolve. again.

(this is my 4th blog. I have been as this 4/5 years)

so the question I have for you is

what is good about this blog: what do you like? what do you loathe?

what works & what doesn’t

yes, it is my blog…but you read it.

will you follow me to the new one?

what should it look like?

what else ought I consider?

have you made this jump?

was it easy? scary? challenging? regretable?

or other….


About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in australia and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to can you help me?

  1. a-m says:

    Jane, it is your blog… it reflects your personality… it doesn’t need to change unless YOU are unhappy with it…. it’s great. I think sometimes one has to settle in and enjoy their surroundings and not always keep searching for the bigger, better deal… as it is always out there… but the searching for it sometimes steals our enjoyment of the now. A-M xx

  2. I like the simplicity of the posts and the informationa nd content shared.

    I have always been a self-hosted blogger, even back in 2000, so not much experience with the wordpress.com but happy to give any information on running a self-hosted blog!

Leave a Reply

