open-heart op anniversary

ON the 10th I Turn 10 For a celebration gift to me, would you please subscribe to @ Number 8, by email or RSS …

over there in the right side-bar. hugs & thanks.


About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in australia. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to open-heart op anniversary

  1. Maryline says:

    Jane, consider it done, you are now in my reader. Welcome to my home 🙂

    Take care!

  2. Kelly says:

    Hi Jane-

    So lovely to meet you! I am stopping by from the 31DBBB and saw your blog mentioned by @Nirvana_mama.

    First-Happy anniversary! What a wonderful day to celebrate.

    Second-I just read your ‘Turning 10’. I would love to be sitting next to you on a plane:)

    Me: “Do you hear that?”
    You:”Yes, that’s just my new ticker, literally.”
    Me:”Sweet!”

    I look forward to coming by again for a visit.

    • Jane says:

      Hi Kelly, my ticking makes for some interesting situations. I cannot, for instance, be quiet in a library.
      Some people think I have a very loud watch.
      You are most welcome to visit again, anytime, I am off to visit your blog.

  3. Maureen says:

    Happy Anniversary! Amen to what Serene said 🙂 Wishing you many years of health and happiness.

  4. Happy anniversary! My kid had open-heart surgery when she was ten days old, and she’s 18 now. May you both live and flourish for many, many years.

Leave a Reply

