photohunter:225

c o l o u r f u l

see more here

I haven’t been out of my house (except to Drs) for weeks

thus

today the world did seem colourful to me.

this caught my eye, and it was so yummy I almost forgot to snapture it.


About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in australia. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to photohunter:225

  1. Maryline says:

    Every dessert should look just like this.
    This is proof you CAN have yummy treats and not indulge in junk food.

    When you eat fruits & veggies of 3+ colors each day, you know you are doing something good for your body.

  2. Beth F says:

    I just love fruit between this and the strawberries, I’m hungry!

  3. darling says:

    love the photo. will try. starting practise tonight with oysters and Tassie salmon

  4. Kay says:

    Now that is colorful …. yummy desserts

  5. carolyn Ford says:

    lovely color…fresh and wonderful!

  6. mudhooks says:

    Yummy, indeed!

    Hope you are soon out and about!

    http://mudpuddle.wordpress.com/

    • Jane says:

      thanks for the kind thoughts, I am a bit behind in getting to make visits, I will catch up soon. Please come back this way…

  7. luna miranda says:

    wow, that’s a healthy and yummy treat! i love kiwi.:p

    • Jane says:

      Yes Kiwi is wonderful, and it is so healhty that we get a bonus just from eating it. I am off to visit your blog. Hope to see you here again

  8. yum, yum. delicious AND colorful!

    • Jane says:

      you are right there; it was both those things. I found it in a french bakery at a market near home. I will be going back.
      I am off to visit your Colourful. Hope to see you next week.

  9. OH. My. God. That tart looks scrumptious! Totally edible. I’m not sure I would have been able to stop in time to photograph it, you have more discipline than I do.

    My post has no food, I’m afraid. http://healingmagichands.wordpress.com/2010/08/07/photohunter-colorful/

    • Jane says:

      I’m not sure what stopped me but I am glad I did. I have hopped over to your blog, and added to my reader so I can take some tme to really read it.
      thanks for coming by.

  10. Maya says:

    Mmmm, it looks yummy & colorful.

  11. Very yummy and beautiful indeed. I am in the same (haven’t been out of the house except for the Dr’s in weeks) boat, so I definitely can relate to the little things in life seeming even more beautiful at times.

    • Jane says:

      I have a great view which helps, how about you how do you pass the time? Maybe a post in that? Linking the top5 things we do to not go crazy.

  12. Sandra says:

    Wonderful colors, it is making my mouth water. I just want to take a bite right now!! Have a happy weekend

    • Jane says:

      sorry but there is none left. I just managed to stop myself half way through, for Photohunter’s sake.
      I am going to visit your blog now.
      thanks for coming by.

  13. I’m so glat you took a photo before it was gone… Tasty and colourful, nice take on the theme

  14. tnchick says:

    That looks so yummy!!

Leave a Reply

