translator added

up top extreme right is a button for

Translate this Blog

click on it & choose the language you need.

languages are not all shown in flags & vice versa
About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in australia and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to translator added

  1. harrythehandyman says:

    i read your post on my thread in wordpress about translater,
    yours works fine but i think you should put a widget in your sidebar because not everyone reads the header bar if you want to visit my site you can see both the widget and header bar one’s i have , harry

    • Jane says:

      thanks for the tip Harry. However I am limited by what wordpress.com will allow me to do, and the template.
      But I will think it through & see if any other idea comes to mind.
      Again, I appreciate the time you took for me.

Leave a Reply

