six words

screaming shoulder pain, injection relief tomorrow

read more at showmyface

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in 6 word saturday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to six words

  1. Cassiopeia Rises says:

    Ouch, I have been there. Great sight. You are skilled in blog creations. Neat…..

    Melanie

  2. Disa says:

    Hi Jane,

    Love your website, so much interesting stuff you’ve put on it. Just wanted to send the best regards from Iceland to you and hope your shoulder will be much better tomorrow.

    Hugs from Iceland 🙂
    Disa

    • Jane says:

      Oh Disa, how lovely to hear from you. I miss our catching up…and I miss our mutual freind. Say Hi from me when you next talk. Please.
      So where is your next trip to? I am a bit nervouse re the injection but trying to focus on the outcome, as in a good one with no pain.
      my family has been caring for me it has been wonderful.
      Keep in touch. Hugs xx

  3. Lola says:

    My 64U:

    Hope all goes well for you!

    LOLA:)

    PS Mine this time is HERE. Hope you can join me.

    • Jane says:

      Ihave been over to see Lola an read on her impending brush with fame. Good luck look forward to reading your results after I am into mine.

Leave a Reply

