Amazing women


As I participate in BlogFrog/SITS/ProBlogger 31DBBB I have been amazed at the achievements of women. (This amazement is not new, but the focus at the moment is…)


The things they can do alone & collectively.

Age is no barrier; I explored this issue a little here as I discussed the Aussie Tall Poppy Syndrome.

Australian women none the less rise to achieve incredible successes.

My mother was an amazing woman in so many ways, a women ahead of her time in so many ways: environmentally, politically and in terms of her social conscience.

Other women become famous on the world stage with their stunning beautyonly to be recognised in later years for their great talents.

Faced with some physical limitations I find satisfaction is being supportive where I can &  thus my listing (in the right side bar) of amazing women who are creative, innovative & on the go.

What have you to say about the women in your life?



About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in 31DBBB and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

