ProBlogger, Melbourne & Me


laid low with flu I some how managed to believe there would be a better day

picked up great airfares, found a bed.

turning 10 on the 10th:  happy birthday to me

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in 31DBBB, Melbourne, My Heart and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ProBlogger, Melbourne & Me

  1. Lisa says:

    How exciting to meet Darren in person. He’s become quite the celebrity, I think! I hope you have a marvelous time! What a great birthday present to yourself!

    • Jane says:

      thanks Lisa, it will be my 10th Birthday – I started counting again after my last surgery. AND some opportunites just have to be grabbed…are you on twitter? I hope to tweet from the meeting. Maybe a picture of two..

Leave a Reply

