{6 word Saturday}

i hope it is still saturday somewhere….{sigh}

love this challenge but keep forgetting

a little 6 word challenge to myself.

(I dare myself to hit deadline)

read the ontime six word saturday creations

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in 6 word saturday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to {6 word Saturday}

  1. Jingle says:

    yes, sense making statement!

  2. Hi Jane!! Thanks for stopping by my place – glad to meet you 🙂

    I know what you mean about forgetting – and I only do this meme besides my own Sensational Haiku Wednesdays (want to try your hand at it this week?) Seems with summer’s onset – up here anyway! – so many things are hard to keep up with. A phase and nothing more I hope!

    Going to have a look around your blog now, before the rest of the family gets out of bed and demands my attention 😉 Hope to see you again soon!

  3. Hootin' Anni says:

    I know just what you mean…sometimes, there is too much happening in life that we tend to forget….or even ignore. Right? Your 6 word entry is perfect.

    Thanks for stopping by for my Saturday post….and, to answer your question…I live in the Corpus Christi area, not Galveston which is about 250 miles from me….the oil, I understand has hit their coast….but so far, not where I live.

Leave a Reply

