{Blue Monday}

see more here

one of those little treasures to hang my bag on – of course it had to be blue

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Blue Monday. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to {Blue Monday}

  1. at the same time as we completely be aware of the u . s citizens people think the blog sites are a comic story

  2. jeanne says:

    Love this Jane, I hang my bag on the hall tree. Very pretty in blue.

    Have a great day.
    Hugs, jeanne

  3. Eileen says:

    A lovely shade of blue, it is my favorite color too!

  4. Debbie says:

    Beautiful blue!Come by and visit when you get the time. Debbie

  5. Sheila says:

    That is a pretty treasure! Love that blue color of the stone.

    Happy Blue Monday to you…

    XO,

    Sheila 🙂

  6. how gorgeous!!! i do love those so!!! Happy Blue Monday

  7. LaVoice says:

    That is a very pretty blue bag holder. I never carry one anymore. Just a small little purse that goes in my pocket.

  8. Birgitta says:

    First I thought it was that kind you put in books to know where you are 🙂 It’s beautiful 🙂

    http://foto.rudenius.se/category/PC-Blue-Monday.aspx

  9. melandriaromero says:

    it’s really nice. Mine is up too

    http://www.melandriaromero.net/2010/06/mellow-yellow-and-blue-monday.html

    Have a happy monday

  10. Sally says:

    I’d love one of those handy-dandy things, and of course, my choice would be blue too! Happy Blue Monday, Jane.

  11. Luna says:

    What a blue, I like it so!

  12. Oh yum! And blue would just happen to be my favorite colour as well! *wink*

    Thanking you SO very much for the lovely birthday wishes my friend!

    Have a GORGEOUS week!

    Love and hugs …

Leave a Reply

