{6 words}

a mothers love knows no bounds

axiomatic really.

read more here – or join in

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Six Word Saturday. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to {6 words}

  1. Margaret Ann says:

    My 6 for you…”Sweet words about very strong women.”

    Happy Six Word Saturday! 🙂

  2. TeriC says:

    This statement is so true!

  3. Kasey says:

    Thankful for this reminder. I’m not a mom myself (yet, maybe one day someday) but it’s a good reminder that my mom loves me!

  4. Caroline says:

    very , very true !!

    Happy 6WS

  5. Jingle says:

    true,
    wise six words.

    http://itistimetothinkformyself.blogspot.com/

    here is mine..
    thank you for visiting!

  6. shopannies says:

    is that not the truth

  7. amanda says:

    Happy Six Words…not being a parent I can neither agree of disagree, but truly believe. 🙂

  8. faerwillow says:

    ~and you never realize such feelings until you become one…l♥vely six words…warm wishes and brightest blessings~

  9. magicalmysticalteacher says:

    My mother certainly put up with a lot of crap from my brother!

    Planning a Trip

  10. lola says:

    My six for you: So much truth in those words!

    Wishing you a Happy Six Word Saturday!

    LOLA:)

    PS Mine this time is HERE. Hope you can join me!

Leave a Reply

