{Menu Plan} a plan’s good – right?

Last week

I was all over the place with regard to food.  I am not sure if this is working in my lfie, however an experiment needs more than 2 weeks before it can be counted a failure. Here is another attempt.  And really I am out for success (see last weeks post as to what I am trying to achieve)

Although I post this on Mondays, for me the week begins on Sundays.

6th June Sunday: Tomato soup with toasted cheese sandwiches  → Done.

7th  Monday: Homemade fried rice. → I made the rice this morning. Plus spare for the freezer.

8th  Tuesday: Stuffed baked potatoe with coleslaw

9th Wednesday: Pasta cabonara with added tuna & assorted vegetables.

10th Thursday: Chicken parmigiana & brocoli

11th  Friday: Vol au vents (ham) & salad

12 Saturday: Roast Lamb rack. Vegetables. Maybe. I mean maybe to the lamb, not the vegetables.

read other bloggers menu lists here

(if it’s not up it will be soon)

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Food, Menu Plan Monday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

