{Blue Monday}

not as glam as Sally’s Blue Monday

Can you guess what it is?

can you tell?

it is my new lettuce spinner. A $5 June sale special.

check out other Blue Mondays here

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Blue Monday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to {Blue Monday}

  1. Debbie says:

    Fun idea for a post!Thanks for sharing and would love for you to come by for a visit. Debbie

  2. A great price! And a wonderful kitchen addition for washing those summer lettuces for salad.
    Happy Blue Monday! …Karen

  3. jeanne says:

    You have me smiling. I love your salad spinner. Very clever and a good buy. I have one and I love it as well.

    Hugs, Jeanne

  4. Teena says:

    Those are very artistic shots of an ordinary object = special! Well done, Happy Blue Monday ❤

  5. cindy dodd says:

    I was wrong, I thought it was a fan. You have a very good eye for the blues.

  6. sherrie says:

    I have an orange salad spinner like yours. When my daughter was little, she could sit and play with that thing for hours. She would put in a little toy and just spin and spin. It kep her entertained. Made the best toy ever.

  7. Sally says:

    I still don’t have one! Happy Blue Monday, Jane.

Leave a Reply

