{weekend cooking}

I came home from the library with this book a couple of weeks ago. Finally taken the time to look through it and thought the Peach Cobbler looked really yummy.

I have no peaches.

Therefor I have no peach cobbler.

Wish I did.

__________________________________

check out more weekend cooking

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Weekend Cooking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to {weekend cooking}

  1. Esme says:

    I just bought my first batch of peach-they smelled so sweet-I can hardly wait to have a bit.

  2. Beth F says:

    LOL!!!!! Peaches don’t come in season around here until August. I haven’t spent much time looking into Jamie’s new mission to get Americans eating right, but from what I’ve seen, he’s doing a good thing.

Leave a Reply

