{a green machine}

there was quite a crowd gathered inside the supermarket doorway and I wondered why.

Someone steppped away and I saw this Green Machine. I have already had experience with red room (maybe this is the wrong name)  dvd machines. but they are in stores. Look what I found on the oovie website…scroll on down it’s worth it.

I wonder if it works? I read all the FAQs. Looks good.

Already a user? Please share your experience.

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Movie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

