{Mosaic Monday}

hosted by

Little Red House

check out more MMs here

I decided I need to learn a few more cooking skills:

on masterchef (australia) they did a pasta challenge. I have found myself a genuine Italian to teach me.

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Food, Mosaic Monday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to {Mosaic Monday}

  1. cam mozaik says:

    Thanks a lot! I am just learning Information of Subject.
    Php and this was very easy to follow and helped a lot.
    You really took time to explain every little bit.
    Thanks again..

  2. mary says:

    Wonderful! Thanks so much for sharing. 🙂

  3. Valerie says:

    Good luck. I have a pasta maker in the storage. Never opened. Its easier to buy it. LOL. Valerie

  4. eileeninmd says:

    Sounds like a great idea. I love pasta. Have fun!

  5. Amanda says:

    I love cooking, too, although the only lesson I’ve had were watching my mom when I was young. Sounds like you’re in for a lot of fun!

    Amanda

  6. A-M says:

    Jane, the things you get up to… you make me laugh. Looks like fun! A-Mxx

  7. Lana G! says:

    Oh my! Have yummy fun with that beauty!

  8. Di says:

    Always great to learn a new skill.. I wish you much luck!

    Di
    The Blue Ridge Gal

  9. Carol says:

    Fresh, homemade pasta! That is great! Cool mosaic!

  10. Ellen says:

    Oh have fun making your own pasta…
    Maybe a future mosaic will show us the results :0)

  11. Marg says:

    That’s very brave of you Jane!

Leave a Reply

