Photohunter:206

F R E S H

…hot cross buns.

The traditional ones. Who ever thought there would be chocolate hot cross buns?

View more fresh photohunter efforts here

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in photohunter and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Photohunter:206

  1. Scott says:

    Looks awfully tasty from here.

    Certainly a FRESH look at this week’s theme. If you want to get FRESH with me this week check mine here.

  2. noel says:

    aloha

    i like your interpretation of this weeks theme on fresh and showing us your hot buns…can i have a slice?

    thanks for sharing.

    have a nice weekend….

  3. Great idea for this week!! I don’t eat many bread-type foods, so I never even thought of this.

    I played, too! I hope you can visit.

  4. Wow! they would perfectly go with a cup of hot coffee or chocolate. Now that makes me crave for one.

    Happy PH. Mine’s posted.

  5. Marcee says:

    Delicious!!! I am very hungry now 🙂

    Happy PH and happy weekend

  6. SandraK says:

    Oh my, do those ever look good, what a great take on this weeks challenge.

  7. mudhooks says:

    Mmmmm! I will have to drop by my favourite bakery for a few bags. Love them!

    http://mudpuddle.wordpress.com/2010/03/27/photohunter-fresh/

Leave a Reply

