sunrise

this is the sight that greets me each morning, here in my new tree-top apartment.

I realised today I felt happy.

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in beautiful moments, Photos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to sunrise

  1. Hello lovely lady in OZ!!! ROFL! You are SO funny honey!

    I am SO thrilled about your apartment and even more so that you are SO happy!

    GORGEOUS views from your window and I LOVE the trees. What name do they go by? One of the things I love most about visiting other states and countries … the landscapes!

    Have a nice weekend and I hope it is a bit cooler for you.

    Love and hugs,
    Linda 😀

    P.S. I am working on my blog post for today as I have some photos to share of my daughter and her new husband, a new niece and one other surprise … I am SO excited!

Leave a Reply

