gobsmacked

I’d read reports of easter eggs in the supermarkets already

but was astounded when I saw these!

and look they are reduced in price…wonder if they have been frozen for a year? ewww

and yes it is a real word see this dictionary here

for another astounding event scroll on down

I called my mobile phone service provider and asked why is it when I sit in the same chair/place  in my home – where I receive  the strongest signal on my phone – that sometime I get service from my provider and other times it switches to ‘roaming’.

roaming = $$$ out of my pocket and into theirs.

They told me that iphone is designed to connect to the closest strongest server.

Interestingly since then, my phone has ALWAYS connected to my server, everywhere at home, and no matter which room I am in.

Gobsmacked.

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in 2010, Gobsmacked and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

