Library Loot

Inspired by Marg’s example

Now that I have moved I have set my Wednesday afternoon walk to include a visit to the local library.

Today I found these books to bring home with me.

Latest in the series

research reading

A ‘Fast Back: 7 Day Loan – can I do it?

even readers have to eat.

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Library Loot and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Library Loot

  1. Eva says:

    Guernsey is a lot shorter than I expected (I won it in a giveaway, although I still haven’t read it, lol) so I hope you make the 7-day deadline! 🙂

  2. Marg says:

    I loved Guernsey! Once you start it you will be right I am sure!

    I keep on borrowing the Jennifer Chiaverine books but then returning them unread. Must read the next one in the series.

    Thanks for joining in. Happy to inspire as always!

Leave a Reply

