Blog Cruising

Not much sleep going on (20degree low) so I read the news, weather & so forth on my iPhone. Then I decided to try and access a favourite blog I read. Oo it worked, so I added it to my home screen. Sometime later: page 5 of home screen has my top 5 fav blogs. How nifty. I can catch up without needing to turn on my laptop. Which by the way is ready to come home…with a nice new key board. Now I wonder if 4.40AM is too early to have breakfast. It certainly is warm enough. The pool is open from 7, but for sure I will be asleep by then.

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in australia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

