20 things that make me happy

the-inspired-room-blog-bannerhere

 

20 things that make me happy 
1. my family 
2. friends:real, virtual, old & new
3. Learning 
4. Blogging
5. a great hair cut, pedicure & manicure on one day. 
6. reading 
7. writing 
8. thinking 
9. wonderful resturants
10. blue and white
11. memories
12. great movies 
13. my ol’ teddy bear 
14. helping others 
15. crisp white sheets 
16. lots of pillows 
17. growing things 
18. Gigi my sooter 
19. stressless days
20. Life 

 

20 things that make me happy 


1. my family 

2. friends:real, virtual, old & new

3. Learning 

4. Blogging

5. a great hair cut, pedicure & manicure on one day. 

6. reading 

7. writing 

8. thinking 

9. wonderful resturants

10. blue and white

11. memories

12. great movies 

13. my ol’ teddy bear 

14. helping others 

15. crisp white sheets 

16. lots of pillows 

17. growing things 

18. Gigi my sooter 

19. stressless days

20. Life 

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 20 things that make me happy

  1. J.J. says:

    great list…Ilove the “lots of pillows”!!!!!

  2. Pearl Maple says:

    Good to see other Aussies following the Inspired Room, she does have some great things going on there.

    Currently enjoying the crisp mornings in Brisbane and looking forward to a bright and sparkling afternoon.

Leave a Reply

