Today I,

1.  broke my glasses (by sleeping on them) 

2. failed to finish the book I am reading (see above) – though I tried, see item 4

3. put the world map up. 

4. had a headache (see items 1 & 2) 

5. called 2 friends. 

6. received 2 phone calls. 

7 .sorted out some outstanding paperwork (whoa how’s that for diplomacy) 

8. …was hungy. 

9. re found Bobbie’s Blog. 

10. Considered and listed my activities for tomorrow. 

♥ Jane 

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in catch up, Days Re-view and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Today I,

  1. A-M says:

    Oh Jane, you so sound like me. Although at present I have pneumonia so I am struggling to accomplish one thing on a list! A-M xx

Leave a Reply

