Photohunter 152

photohunters2

space

#1 aussie beach rule: swim in the space between the flags.

space-photohunter-marhc-7thBroadbeach Gold Coast

and yes I flipped the photograph to get the other flag. 
About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in 2009, photohunter, Photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Photohunter 152

  1. marites1034 says:

    that’s a funny pic with the flags blowing different directions:) I see the cut though:)

  2. saint3 says:

    Incidentally I’m watching Bondi Rescue which I’ve taped off cable!

  3. Brita says:

    Great choise for the theme.

  4. bonggamom says:

    I didn’t see the join line at first either! Good photo.

  5. Mira says:

    I knew the photos were mirrored, LOL. The waves were not aligned but nice shot! Here’s mine http://www.mirasblog.com/2009/03/photo-hunt-9-space.html

  6. gen/entry says:

    Oh beach i miss it. Good take for the theme. Happy weekend.

  7. liz says:

    Anything including the sea will always find favour with me!

  8. sassy mom says:

    Ahh, the beach reminds me that summer is here… Happy weekend!

  9. Lynn says:

    Lol, yes, I see the cut. Anyway, the beach is where I want to be now. It’s summer from where I am. So hot.

  10. Lene says:

    At first I didn`t understand how the two flags could blow different ways 😉 But now I see 🙂 LOL – Great space 🙂

Leave a Reply

