My year in review: photographically

Join me for a Blogger’s Year in Review Party!

year-review-2008HERE

 

This is mine. Of course it is not everything…

2008-photo-review-for-blog

Center: My beautiful mother – she died at Easter. I miss her so much. 

Behind her: Learning to take photos of sunsets.

Top Left: I blogged Anna’s trip to Ethiopia and India. 

Middle Top: Sam came into my life – I am his auntie. woof. 

Next to Sam: A house I moved in and out of.

Next to House: I met a chocolate fountain in person – so to speak. 

Bottom Left: I Chook-sat while Anna was away while P & L were away. 

Bottom middle: Learning about light in photograhs. 

Bottom Right: I just gave Len a chair, who knew how essential it would be? (He was in very serious accident) 

Above Len: Practicing depth of field focus front lawn of the house. 

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in 2008 review and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My year in review: photographically

  1. Joy says:

    Your mosaic is truly lovely. So sorry for the loss of your mother in 2008. Wishing you much happiness in 2009!

  2. Sandy says:

    Wonderful photos. Your mother was beautiful and I am sorry to hear of your loss. May you be greatly blessed in the coming New Year.

  3. Valery says:

    Happy New Year, Jane! xo-Valery

  4. Thanks for sharing your photos, you’ve been busy! Wishing you wonderful things in 2009.
    Debi

  5. Wonderful images. I am so sorry to hear of your mothers passing.
    May you have a blessed 2009.

  6. You are coming along with your photography. Nice mosaic. Happy New Year!

  7. Thank you so much for joining in! Loved your photos and enjoyed reading about them. I’m so sorry about the loss of your mother in 2008!!! I wish you a wonderful 2009!!!

Leave a Reply

