Photohunter

photohunters2

breakfast

img_1302

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Contains Link, Images, photohunter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Photohunter

  1. Sorry … I blew the link … it’s Small Reflections.
    Hopefully I’ve got it right this time?
    Hugs and blessings,

  2. I love breakfast too, but usually eat more that toast & juice. I’ve participated at Happily Retired Gal and at Small Reflections, too. Hope you’ll drop by when time permits ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

  3. Marg says:

    You wouldn’t want to see the picture of my breakfast this morning! It was very bad, but very yummy!

  4. Claudia says:

    Love the addition of the newspaper in your photo!

  5. Cindy says:

    Ya burnt the toast! 🙂 Though my dad wouldn’t think so- he’s always liked his toast a bit on the dark side.

    Here’s Breakfast!

  6. kelly says:

    I like how you “posed” the toast! LOL! I haven’t had a glass of oj in a long time. Looks good. I better go eat I’m getting hungry looking at everyone’s breakfast!

    Mine is served

  7. Wow.. that toast looks so awesome! I also prefer my toast slightly burnt.

    My breakfast is served here and here. Happy weekends!

  8. Hi Jane – thanks for stopping by for breakfast at Pollywog Creek. Orange juice and marmalade – yum! Hope you are having a wonderful weekend.

  9. gen/entry says:

    That is a good breakfast my son like that. TC

  10. Deb says:

    The marmalade looks yummy!

  11. julie says:

    OJ to perk up one’s mood for the day 🙂

  12. Hootin' Anni says:

    Nice!!! Now this is MY kinda breakfast.

    Happy Photo Hunting day!

  13. This looks like one of my typical breakfasts. Nice take on the theme.

  14. Jerry says:

    Toast, juice, and the paper . . . as close to perfection as you can get!

  15. tnchick says:

    Nice display. prefer mine lightly toasted… =)

Leave a Reply

