photohunters: metal

photohunters25

icon is link

metal

prahran-fencefence

grate-through-fence-chaple-stdrain with railing

crawlers-table-legs-old-sewing-machnine-table

old sewing machine used as resturant table legs

all the above images were taken on my mobile phone camera

now i have a real camera.

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Contains Link, Images, photohunter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to photohunters: metal

  1. Wow! cell phone camera have come a long way! Those are great shots. I especially like the perspective in the first!

  2. { Jhari } says:

    Wow! The shots you have are clear for a mobile shot. Nice one! I’m playing too, here’s my entry LINK.

  3. Excellent photos! I especially like the first one. I like iron fences.

    I did Photo Hunt today, too. I hope you get a chance to visit and leave your link. 🙂
    Mrs. Mecomber
    New York Traveler.net Photo Hunters: Metal

  4. Debbie says:

    Great angles on all of them.

    Have fune with your “real” camera!

  5. Don’t discount the cell phone camera, just like in your case, they can take great pictures. I like all three of yours a lot. They are well composed and have a lot of detail. Even with a “real” camera, there are people that couldn’t come close to your results. Nice job!

  6. Elizabeth says:

    This is really lovely. It reminds me of some posh NYC apartment building with a disgruntled doorman in a tight coat and smart little hat.

  7. Hootin' Anni says:

    Fantabulous photos!!!

    My metal is posted. Drop by for a visit if you can!
    Happy Hunting.

  8. Lynn says:

    Your mobile cam has a good resolution.

  9. smarmoofus says:

    Not bad at all for a mobile phone camera. But I can’t wait to see what you do with a “real” camera.

    Happy PhotoHunting!
    smarmoofus

  10. jennyL says:

    That’s a good idea, my bro once used the old sewing machine in a rocking chair.

    Take a look at my entries! Happy Photohunting
    http://jennytalks.com/2008/11/ph-metal.html
    http://jennys-corner.com/2008/11/photohunters-metal.html

  11. Angela says:

    That first is my favorite. It’s great! I like them all.

  12. Criz Lai says:

    Very nice macro shots on the gate. Clear details too. 🙂

    http://crizcats.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

