Tuesday Teaser on Wednesday

‘But “The Elinor Show”! She did not think so. What a waste those eyelashes were on a man who watched sitcomes.

The Jane Austen Book Club

page 50


the poster advertising the movie of the book.

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Tuesday Teaser and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tuesday Teaser on Wednesday

  1. Tonya says:

    Another one that made me laugh. Everyone says I should read this or at least see the movie since I’m such a Jane Austen freak. Is it any good?

  2. Bluestocking says:

    I’ve heard a lit about this book. I’ve got a book giveaway going on my blog. When you click on my name go to the book review section and go to the Dream or Destiny Post. I’ve got a Podcast up too!!

Leave a Reply

