I’m tired….

so Tuesday Teaser will appear on Wednesday (my time)

plus pictures of Halloween Pumkins – I have never seen these in real life before

and by the way,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to The Crane Driver,

now in a regular ward! Well done, keep going and leave the beard off…

catch up you all tomorrow.

♥ Jane

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Images and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m tired….

  1. Liz Burgess says:

    Hi Jane!

    Love the “tired” pictures! Very cute! Tootsie aka Snowflake gets very excited around Goldens. We have a next door Golden called “Louie” whom she plays with on occasion.

    I’m hoping to have some time later tonight to take a look at your story that I need to link to. It looks good!

    I’m in Missouri, just about the middle of the US. I call it Middle Earth (because I’m a Hobbit fan) and it sometimes feels like that’s where I live. I didn’t always live here, but it’s been great to raise my kids here, and I love the changing of the seasons.

    I am also an aspiring writer of short stories. Don’t think I’ll ever have the time to write a novel. Nothing published yet, but like you, lots of ideas in the making.

    Are you anywhere near New South Wales? I met a family from there years ago, and we exchange Christmas cards. It seems so strange that we have opposite seasons. But, I guess if we did, there would be no fun places to go that were different.

    I have to giggle at your H.R.H. references and your “Consort”. How clever! Your pool looks wonderful!

    I also have to say that I love your clock on the site, that tells what time it is for you. Gotta get me one of those!

    Bye for now.

    Liz

Leave a Reply

