something to make you smile.

the world is not all gloom and doom!

read about Matt in the New York Times here

read about Matt the dancer here

and hey it is okay to smile while you watch this.

In fact why not get up and dance like Matt,

or do a better version.

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Contains Link and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to something to make you smile.

  1. Liz Burgess says:

    Jane,

    Thanks for stopping by my newbie blog. Sorry you had a bit of trouble finding it! I’m still tweaking things, too!

    To answer some of your questions…I don’t use my real family names (except for me) in my blog. Snowflake is just a name (as close as opposites can be) I came up with for the dog.

    Good for you being chocolate free! I sort of thought that the picture of nicely arranged candies you showed was going to be consumed by you shortly after. I hope to get to a point where I can be blaise about it. God has fun with my body whenever I eat it. You’d think I would change my evil ways….

    I absolutely love Matt’s video! What an incredible idea. And yes, I was smiling through the whole video!

    I’ll stop by again. Heigh Ho – it’s off to work I go!

    Liz

Leave a Reply

