Handbag holder

The lady said it reminds people of Princess Diana’s engagement ring. I just liked the blue.

It’s a great idea.

About Jane

Living through writing and Writing through life.
This entry was posted in Images and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Handbag holder

  1. Ali says:

    Hey I have one too apart from the fact that the center stone of mine is clear they’re exact.

    Handy little gadget isn’t it?

  2. tess says:

    It is the best accesorry it is so useful. I am sorry I don’t want to have to put my handbag on the floor..I love it! Christian Dior does one as well with swarovski stones it so stylish.
    I have one with rhinestones from http://www.mybaghanger.com

Leave a Reply

